"Beautifully Combined"

"Beautifully Combined," a 13-track, one-disc compilation album of k.d.'s favorites, will be released by Starbucks Entertainment tomorrow, Tuesday, February 23.

Track Listing:
1. Constant Craving
2. Calling All Angels (with Jane Siberry)
3. Crying (with Roy Orbison)
4. Hallelujah
5. Helpless
6. What A Wonderful World (with Tony Bennett)
7. Miss Chatelaine
8. Golden Slumbers / The End
9. Wash Me Clean
10. Simple
11. Pullin' Back the Reins
12. Black Coffee
13. Beautifully Combined

Click here to purchase online, or find a copy at your nearest Starbucks location.